Nationalities from these countries can get tourist visas upon arrival in Emirates

The United Arab Emirates has said that people with passports from these countries can get two vacation visas when they arrive in the Emirates. If you want to visit the Emirates, it is very important and necessary to get the visa early.

Read also: Urgent Emirates : Lifting the UAE visa ban on this African country

There are different kinds of visas for the UAE.

It's important to know that the United Arab Emirates has a lot of choices for getting a visa ahead of time, from 48-hour visas to 60-day visas that can be used once or more than once.

Countries eligible for different types of visas to the UAE

  • Country of Andorra
  • Albania (Albania)
  • South America
  • The country of Australia
  • Austria (Austria)
  • The country of Azerbaijan
  • The Bahamas
  • two oceans
  • The island of Barbados
  • The country Belarus
  • The country Belgium
  • The country Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria (Bulgaria)
  • The country Canada
  • The Chileans
  • China; China
  • The country of Colombia
  • Cost Rica
  • Cyprus (Cyprus)
  • Country of Czech
  • Denmark (Danmark)
  • Holy One
  • Estonia is in Europe.
  • Finland (Finlande)
  • The country France
  • The state of Georgia
  • The country Germany
  • The country Greece
  • The country of Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Iceland (Iceland)
  • Ireland (Ireland)
  • The country Israel
  • Italy (Italia)
  • Japan (Japon)
  • The country of Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati (Kiribati)
  • South Korea
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Latvia (Latvia)
  • The country of Liechtenstein
  • The country of Lithuania
  • The country of Luxembourg
  • The country of Malaysia
  • the Islands of Mold
  • Island of Malta
  • The country of Mauritius
  • The country Mexico
  • Monte Carlo
  • Black Mountain
  • Nauru
  • The Netherlands
  • The country of New Zealand
  • North America
  • The country of Oman
  • The country of Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Poland (Poland)
  • The country of Portugal
  • The country Russia
  • Qatar is a country.
  • The Grenadines and Saint Vincent
  • The country of San Marino
  • Saudi Arabian Kingdom
  • Serbia (Serbia)
  • The Seychelles
  • Hong Kong
  • The country of Slovakia
  • The country of Slovenia
  • Islands of Solomon
  • Spain (Spain)
  • The country Sweden
  • The country of Switzerland
  • Ukraine (Ukraine)
  • Great Britain
  • The United States of America
  • The country Uruguay
  • City of Vatican

How to get a visa through Emirates Airlines online

  1. After booking your ticket, log in to your Emirates profile and go to the "Manage your booking" area.
  2. Click "Submit an application for a visa" and then "Apply for a UAE visa."
  3. Pick the trip for which you will need a United Arab Emirates entry visa. Online visa applications can be made at least four days before journey and no more than 60 days before.
  4. Include your visa number and the nation in which you now reside while filling out the traveler information form.
  5. Provide passport-sized color scans or pictures of your details in fine clarity.
  6. Within three to four business days of completing your registration and paying the costs, you should receive it online. You can obtain it in the form of an electronic visa by visiting the Emirates website.
  7. Your entry visa for the UAE will be sent to the email address you provided upon registration by the Dubai Immigration Department.

It has been made plain by the General Directorate of Residency and Foreigners Affairs in Dubai that the earlier you apply for a visa, the better. You should do it at least four international work days (and no more than 60 days) before your trip. This is the place to begin the online application process.

Follow Us on Follow Akhbrna News at Google News
Join Telegram channel