82 countries can enter the emirates without a visa for 90 days

The UAE Ministry of Foreign Affairs said that many countries will no longer have to follow the usual rules for entering the UAE. 82 nationalities will be able to enter for 90 days without a visa, as long as they meet a number of permits and standards.

Read also: UAE: Imprisonment and deportation are the punishment for selling alcoholic beverages and resisting the police

In these countries, people from the Gulf Cooperation Council can enter without a visa or a sponsor if they have a passport from one of those countries.

For 30 days, you can go to the UAE without a visa.

According to a statement from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the United Arab Emirates, people from 82 different countries can enter the Emirates for 30 or 90 days without getting a visa or making plans ahead of time.

But it's possible that the application will have to be sent to the Dubai immigration office. On landing, the passport will be given a free 30-day visit visa that can be extended by 10 days if necessary.

This list encompasses a number of countries, including Andorra, Australia, Brunei, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kazakhstan, Macau, Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, New Zealand, Republic of Ireland, San Marino, Singapore, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and Northern Ireland, the United States of America, and Vatican City.

visiting the UAE for up to 90 days without a visa

People from Europe, Argentina, Austria, the Bahamas, and Barbados can visit the Emirates without getting an entry visa for 90 days after getting a visit visa with multiple entries. This visa is good for six months from the date it was issued and is available to people from these countries.

As well as Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Kiribati, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, and Luxembourg.

Maldives, Malta, Montenegro, Nauru, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Spain, and Sweden. Swiss, Uruguayan.

Read: The emirates imposes new controls regarding the recruitment of approved foreign workers.

Conditions for getting a visa for Dubai

The Emirati passport is thought to be one of the most powerful passports in the world. If you meet certain requirements, you can get a multiple-entry tourist ticket that lasts for five years. Here are those requirements:

  • You must show that you have $4,000 in your bank account or the equal amount in another currency.
  • Submit a legal proof of health insurance.
  • Book a round-trip Emirates flight.
  • Show proof that the candidate lives in the UAE. This can be a home address or a hotel address.
  • Women under 18 can't get a ticket on their own. They have to be with their families.

Read: Top Beaches in UAE.

Documents and paperwork you need to get a visa

  • The last six months' bank account, which shows a balance of $4,000.
  • Personal picture with colour.
  • The document was scanned.
  • The candidate needs to have health insurance.
  • A ticket that goes back to the Emirates.
  • See the schedule of the trip.
Follow Us on Follow Akhbrna News at Google News
Join Telegram channel